MSD Building Corp. 


DO IT SAFE - DO IT RIGHT - DO IT NOW

120 N Main St. Pasadena, Texas 77506 Office 713.477.8335 Fax 713.477.1090

Contacts

President
Margie Hanson
margie@msdbuildingcorp.com

Sr. Vice President
Lloyd Hanson
lloyd@msdbuildingcorp.com

Vice President
Joshua Hanson
josh@msdbuildingcorp.com

Purchasing
Tiffany Paul
tiffany@msdbuildingcorp.com

Chief Operations Officer
Brent Turner
brent@msdbuildingcorp.com

Assistant Project Manager
Jeremy McKewen
jeremy@msdbuildingcorp.com

Secretary
Jose Elias Garces-Polanco "Junior"
junior@msdbuildingcorp.com